Loan Officer Search Results

Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • John Husten | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 386280

    Office 805-269-4143
    Fax 805-334-7202
    Email: jhusten@heritageoaksbank.com

    1255 E. Grand Avenue
    Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

    Read about John Husten

  • Christie Gaitan | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 688494

    Office: 805-269-4155
    Fax: 805-489-6315
    Email: cgaitan@heritageoaksbank.com

    1255 E. Grand Avenue
    Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

    Read about Christie Gaitan

  • Bob Weber | Loan Officer, VP

    NMLS ID#: 614329

    Office: 805-919-1720
    Fax: 805-983-7590
    Email: bweber@heritageoaksbank.com

    300 E. Esplanade Drive, Ste. 105
    Oxnard, CA 93036

    Read about Bob Weber

  • Sarah Atkinson | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 851124

    Office: 805.369.5033

    Email: satkinson@heritageoaksbank.com

    9900 El Camino Real
    Atascadero, CA 93422

    Read about Sarah Atkinson

  • Yvette Lounsbury | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 633114

    Office: 805-568-5553

    Email: ylounsbury@heritageoaksbank.com

    1035 State Street
    Santa Barbara, CA 93101

    Read about Yvette Lounsbury

  • Fred Bond | Division Manager, SVP

    NMLS ID#: 655548

    Office: 805-369-5138

    Email: fbond@heritageoaksbank.com

    1503 Froom Ranch Way
    San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

    Read about Fred Bond

  • Kathleen Corey | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 704128

    Office: 805-235-3749
    Cell Phone: 805-235-3749
    Email: kcorey@heritageoaksbank.com

    1135 Santa Rosa Street
    San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    Read about Kathleen Corey

  • Bob Davis | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 249185

    Office: 805-919-1719
    Cell Phone: 805-340-1822
    Email: bdavis@heritageoaksbank.com

    300 E. Esplanade Drive, Suite 105
    Oxnard, CA 93036

    Read about Bob Davis

  • Maggie Koepsell | Loan Officer, VP

    NMLS ID#: 704130

    Office: 805-369-5221
    Cell Phone: 805-674-6653
    Email: mkoepsell@heritageoaksbank.com

    1135 Santa Rosa Street
    San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    Read about Maggie Koepsell

  • Lynette LePoidevin | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 614326

    Office: 805-369-5195
    Cell Phone: 805-315-5940
    Email: llepoidevin@heritageoaksbank.com

    1255 Las Tablas, Suite 101
    Templeton, CA 93465

    Read about Lynette LePoidevin

  • Tom Lewis | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 704131

    Office: 805-369-5041
    Cell Phone: 805-795-1090
    Email: tlewis@heritageoaksbank.com

    9900 El Camino Real
    Atascadero, CA 93422

    Read about Tom Lewis

  • Maria Lyon | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 370362

    Office: 805-369-5185
    Cell Phone: 805-714-2444
    Email: mlyon@heritageoaksbank.com

    400 South River Road
    Paso Robles, CA 93446

    Read about Maria Lyon

  • Craig Marlo | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 272758

    Office: 805-369-5293
    Cell Phone: 805-909-0337
    Email: cmarlo@heritageoaksbank.com

    2255 Main Street
    Cambria, CA 93428

    Read about Craig Marlo

  • Greg Olivas | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 387159

    Office: 805-269-4122
    Cell Phone: 805-710-2500
    Email: golivas@heritageoaksbank.com

    1135 Santa Rosa Street
    San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

    Read about Greg Olivas

  • Kathy Rogers | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 283518

    Office: 805-369-5223
    Cell Phone: 805-459-9911
    Email: krogers@heritageoaksbank.com

    545 12th Street
    Paso Robles, CA 93446

    Read about Kathy Rogers

  • Rick Wilson | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 704134

    Office: 805-568-5560
    Cell Phone: 805-455-2629
    Email: rwilson@businessfirst.com

    1035 State Street
    Santa Barbara, CA 93101

    Read about Rick Wilson

  • Edna Young | Loan Officer, AVP

    NMLS ID#: 614330

    Office: 805-346-8064
    Cell Phone: 805-315-5075
    Email: eyoung@heritageoaksbank.com

    2339 South Broadway
    Santa Maria, CA 93454

    Read about Edna Young